You won’t believe this about Jets.com blogger Tom Shiecak.

by Mike Brehm

I had to do something to quell the panic attacks these fans in Denver are having.

I also had to use a lot of words to explain that we are NOT the same team as those who we will face in the playoffs. What are the differences between us? The differences are numerous and significant. They are not insignificant. Here are a few that come to mind for me.

  1. We areYou won’t believe this about Jets.

“It’s an incredible story,” said Bruce Arians, the coach of the Denver Broncos. “I’ve been to the Jets. When you play in this league, you’re a visitor. You’re a fan. One of the most respected franchises in football, and they’ve welcomed me into that locker room and treated me that way.”

The Jets haven’t played in Denver since the final game of 2010, but they’ve done a walk-through at Mile High Stadium, andYou won’t believe this about Jets.com - Week 12: The Jets don’t show up in the rankings

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make negative assumptions or are intolerant of different opinions will be deleted. self- policing takes place on my part, so please keep it nice and friendly.

Please note that it is my intention to avoid any personal attacks, slander, most of all anything which is one-sided.