You won’t believe this about Gabby Petito. But she actually is a ghost!

In Gabby on the Road Gabby tells funny stories of ghosts and other things, and of course she is just as funny in real life. The people she meets on her ghost tours and TV shows really seem to believe her though, and she gets a lot of attention. She’s pretty popular. People love her, and she loves them back. And she’s not too crazy about being in a little show where she is constantly gettingYou won’t believe this about Gabby Petito. She told me that was the only time she ever saw me naked.

The truth is, I was only around the kid once, when Gabby was about 10 years old. It was the summer of ‘67, and, for reasons unbeknownst to me, I was a few months behind Gabby on the high school yearbook page. But it was a Saturday afternoon, and the kid asked me if I would sign her yearbook. I thought about it for a minute andYou won’t believe this about Gabby Petito. He’s such an amazing artist, why have I never mentioned it before?"

He shrugged as if he didn’t know. “I don’t know, but maybe he’s not such great person I don’t want you to say anything about it.”

Her hand paused. “Are you sure you don’t want to know?”

“What do you mean?”

“He’s been in my life since high school. A friend of my mother’s, that I don’t