You won’t believe this about Eternals. But they are a real company, and we’re going public tomorrow. And I’m glad I had the courage to tell you that."

“You can tell me anything. And I’ll believe it.”

“I guess I should tell you something—this is good for you. I’ve never had a company to run before, and I never had a CEO who knew I knew everything about the company before I made him CEO, for several reasons, both good and not so good.You won’t believe this about Eternals. I had to explain this one to the man in the checkout line at the grocery store, but he was a fan. I said, ‘I hear you, buddy, but the world doesn’t care what happens to Earth, it cares what happens to the heroes who come from Earth. That guy just got saved. He’s flying between Earth and the cosmos. I mean, I can’t even believe that he’s not dead right now, but he’s doing better than if he’d died because hisYou won’t believe this about Eternals. The first three books are all on the level of’slightly disappointing’, but then they turn it up! That’s what has me holding out for book 11.

We’ve got to remember that the world Eternals is an alternate reality created and used by the Dukes, which is the bad guys in both the Marvel universe and in this world. And the Dukes' goal is to wipe everything out of existence, including themselves, using their Infinity Sword.

The story so

title: You won’t believe this about Eternals.

You won’t believe this about Eternals. But they are a real company, and we’re going public tomorrow. And I’m glad I had the courage to tell you that.”

“You can tell me anything. And I’ll believe it.”

“I guess I should tell you something—this is good for you. I’ve never had a company to run before, and I never had a CEO who knew I knew everything about the company before I made him CEO, for several reasons, both good and not so good.You won’t believe this about Eternals. I had to explain this one to the man in the checkout line at the grocery store, but he was a fan. I said, ‘I hear you, buddy, but the world doesn’t care what happens to Earth, it cares what happens to the heroes who come from Earth. That guy just got saved. He’s flying between Earth and the cosmos. I mean, I can’t even believe that he’s not dead right now, but he’s doing better than if he’d died because hisYou won’t believe this about Eternals. The first three books are all on the level of’slightly disappointing’, but then they turn it up! That’s what has me holding out for book 11.

We’ve got to remember that the world Eternals is an alternate reality created and used by the Dukes, which is the bad guys in both the Marvel universe and in this world. And the Dukes' goal is to wipe everything out of existence, including themselves, using their Infinity Sword.

The story so