You won’t believe this about Dune. I’ll make the whole thing up."

He tried to smile, but was too worried.

“Well, it’s true.”

“I mean, I know what happened to you, but you didn’t have to do what you did. You didn’t have to—”

“But you did,” I said.

“But no.”

I put the bag of dunes in my hand. I shook his fingers in farewell.

He stood upYou won’t believe this about Dune. They couldn’t figure out how to make it work right. I mean, right. They couldn’t even play it right."

“No? That’s too bad. What a shame. They should have gotten it right.”

We both burst out laughing. The story of the game, if you can call it that, was a good laugh, if you’ve been in the game as long as I have. I’d heard of a lot of games with a lot of rules,You won’t believe this about Dune.

If you didn’t already know, there’s an epic battle between the good guys and the space pirates in the original movie. In theory the good guys won, but what do you know, the bad guys won. The good guys killed everyone on board the freighter, including the crew. Now the story ends with the main character, Paul Atreides (Paul Haggis), being captured by the bad guys. When he escapes, he goes on a rampage and wipes out the entire

title: You won’t believe this about Dune.

You won’t believe this about Dune. I’ll make the whole thing up."

He tried to smile, but was too worried.

“Well, it’s true.”

“I mean, I know what happened to you, but you didn’t have to do what you did. You didn’t have to—”

“But you did,” I said.

“But no.”

I put the bag of dunes in my hand. I shook his fingers in farewell.

He stood upYou won’t believe this about Dune. They couldn’t figure out how to make it work right. I mean, right. They couldn’t even play it right."

“No? That’s too bad. What a shame. They should have gotten it right.”

We both burst out laughing. The story of the game, if you can call it that, was a good laugh, if you’ve been in the game as long as I have. I’d heard of a lot of games with a lot of rules,You won’t believe this about Dune.

If you didn’t already know, there’s an epic battle between the good guys and the space pirates in the original movie. In theory the good guys won, but what do you know, the bad guys won. The good guys killed everyone on board the freighter, including the crew. Now the story ends with the main character, Paul Atreides (Paul Haggis), being captured by the bad guys. When he escapes, he goes on a rampage and wipes out the entire