You won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys. I’ve been to the game and it was a letdown. So I will tell you, after reading all the posts, we’ll be heading up to our house to have a nice dinner and watch one more game. I love the Cowboys, so there’s that. That’s my opinion and I hold it dear.

  1. I’m not a Cowboys fan. I know they are a very good team for several reasons but as a whole I just don’t love them. They haven’tYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

It seems like it was just a couple months ago that it was a team that was destined to win a championship.

But then Dallas lost in overtime to the Green Bay Packers. And everyone was left wondering how bad the team actually was.

The Cowboys are not out of the playoff picture, but they are no longer the biggest threat to win their first championship.

And now, thanks to an 11-4, the Cowboys are just one game back of the Detroit LionsYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

With three quarters of NFL football on the line Sunday, the Dallas Cowboys are sitting at 12-2. Since 2007, they have a league-best record (12-2).

And if you were wondering, they have won seven straight home openers.

What does this say about the Cowboys?

They are on a roll.

They’ve scored more than 40 points three times, have an impressive win over a team with no quarterback, and are sitting at

title: You won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

You won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys. I’ve been to the game and it was a letdown. So I will tell you, after reading all the posts, we’ll be heading up to our house to have a nice dinner and watch one more game. I love the Cowboys, so there’s that. That’s my opinion and I hold it dear.

  1. I’m not a Cowboys fan. I know they are a very good team for several reasons but as a whole I just don’t love them. They haven’tYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

It seems like it was just a couple months ago that it was a team that was destined to win a championship.

But then Dallas lost in overtime to the Green Bay Packers. And everyone was left wondering how bad the team actually was.

The Cowboys are not out of the playoff picture, but they are no longer the biggest threat to win their first championship.

And now, thanks to an 11-4, the Cowboys are just one game back of the Detroit LionsYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

With three quarters of NFL football on the line Sunday, the Dallas Cowboys are sitting at 12-2. Since 2007, they have a league-best record (12-2).

And if you were wondering, they have won seven straight home openers.

What does this say about the Cowboys?

They are on a roll.

They’ve scored more than 40 points three times, have an impressive win over a team with no quarterback, and are sitting at

title: You won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

You won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys. I’ve been to the game and it was a letdown. So I will tell you, after reading all the posts, we’ll be heading up to our house to have a nice dinner and watch one more game. I love the Cowboys, so there’s that. That’s my opinion and I hold it dear.

  1. I’m not a Cowboys fan. I know they are a very good team for several reasons but as a whole I just don’t love them. They haven’tYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

It seems like it was just a couple months ago that it was a team that was destined to win a championship.

But then Dallas lost in overtime to the Green Bay Packers. And everyone was left wondering how bad the team actually was.

The Cowboys are not out of the playoff picture, but they are no longer the biggest threat to win their first championship.

And now, thanks to an 11-4, the Cowboys are just one game back of the Detroit LionsYou won’t believe this about Dallas Cowboys.

With three quarters of NFL football on the line Sunday, the Dallas Cowboys are sitting at 12-2. Since 2007, they have a league-best record (12-2).

And if you were wondering, they have won seven straight home openers.

What does this say about the Cowboys?

They are on a roll.

They’ve scored more than 40 points three times, have an impressive win over a team with no quarterback, and are sitting at