You won’t believe this about Celtics.com’s Bob Stevens.

While the Boston Red Sox are getting ready for what could be the most intense regular season of their history, Stevens, Red Sox president of baseball operations Dave Dombrowski and general manager Ben Cherington can be found on the road in the Boston area. And, yes, while the Red Sox hold the World Series at Fenway Park, Dombrowski is in the dugout, watching the other team.

The Red Sox also have aYou won’t believe this about Celtics. I’ve heard it all before."

“I’ll let you in on some of it. Listen. I’m out to get this thing started, OK?”

“Not to get it started, but to get it finished, that’s not the point.”

“The point is that I’m in this one. I’ve made it this far, and I’m not gonna walk, not if I have to use my fists.”

“That sounds mighty fine to me.You won’t believe this about Celtics.

The Celtics are so good that they only have one road win against a conference opponent in the entire playoffs.

And Boston won’t be facing either the Los Angeles Lakers or the Washington Wizards in the NBA Finals.

It’s not all that crazy for the Celtics to be a one-game wonder after getting destroyed on Monday night at the Palace. The Celtics are as talented as any team in the NBA, they’re just unlucky to be on the outside of a three-game,