You won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. (You will. We all know) Canelo vs GGG, and then all of a sudden GGG is all like, “Hey, my brother, we’ll watch the fight. Why? Because I’m gay and if I know this is going to be the last fight as a welterweight, I’m going to support my team and you’re going down as a joke and I’m gonna do what I can to help me, my boy, and my family.” And then all ofYou won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. I’ve got to see his last fight and now I’m ready for the best. I will be on tv in two hours. But I’m not feeling nervous, I’m just excited. It’s a different fight. I was really worried about his punching power and his speed. I’m very excited and I can’t wait to watch. I’m a fan of his and I’m ready for him. His speed and punching power is unreal. I was surprised because in his last fight he was aYou won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. I watched the fight over three nights, as I do Boxing, on the way to the airport, in bed, or whatever. I was in shock, and so was the world. I watched the fight live from start to finish, and on the way home, on the way to work, on the way to the beach…and more. There will never be another Canelo/Plant. It was an epic battle, a battle between a true fighter and a great champion. There was never

title: You won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time.

You won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. (You will. We all know) Canelo vs GGG, and then all of a sudden GGG is all like, “Hey, my brother, we’ll watch the fight. Why? Because I’m gay and if I know this is going to be the last fight as a welterweight, I’m going to support my team and you’re going down as a joke and I’m gonna do what I can to help me, my boy, and my family.” And then all ofYou won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. I’ve got to see his last fight and now I’m ready for the best. I will be on tv in two hours. But I’m not feeling nervous, I’m just excited. It’s a different fight. I was really worried about his punching power and his speed. I’m very excited and I can’t wait to watch. I’m a fan of his and I’m ready for him. His speed and punching power is unreal. I was surprised because in his last fight he was aYou won’t believe this about Canelo vs Plant time. I watched the fight over three nights, as I do Boxing, on the way to the airport, in bed, or whatever. I was in shock, and so was the world. I watched the fight live from start to finish, and on the way home, on the way to work, on the way to the beach…and more. There will never be another Canelo/Plant. It was an epic battle, a battle between a true fighter and a great champion. There was never