You won’t believe this about Bulls.com

Published: Tuesday, May 17, 2013 11:06 p.m. CST

(Continued from right)

André McCutchen was a huge part of the Chicago Cubs’ run to the 2010 World Series. A team that also included Cub star Albert Pujols, Joe Maddon, Kerry Wood and Jason Schmidt.

McCutchen has now taken over as the full-time manager of the Washington Nationals.

How big is his influenceYou won’t believe this about Bulls. I am a little late reading it, but am happy I did. I guess this was the only thing I could find in it to read on time for me. Anyway, here’s what’s in the article:

“I saw a video the other day of how the league was going to handle the ‘three-man roll.’ What does that mean? It means that the NBA would take over the league. It wouldn’t be the way it was before. They would decide how the gameYou won’t believe this about Bulls. This story is pure garbage. It is all on the media. How could I help myself to a story like this, I’d be fired. We just got a story on the front page of the paper. Let’s see if there’s any truth to it. Maybe they didn’t come home at all.

Why would you want to write a story about Bulls when they ain’t even there? They were at the game last night.

title: You won’t believe this about Bulls.

You won’t believe this about Bulls.com

Published: Tuesday, May 17, 2013 11:06 p.m. CST

(Continued from right)

André McCutchen was a huge part of the Chicago Cubs’ run to the 2010 World Series. A team that also included Cub star Albert Pujols, Joe Maddon, Kerry Wood and Jason Schmidt.

McCutchen has now taken over as the full-time manager of the Washington Nationals.

How big is his influenceYou won’t believe this about Bulls. I am a little late reading it, but am happy I did. I guess this was the only thing I could find in it to read on time for me. Anyway, here’s what’s in the article:

“I saw a video the other day of how the league was going to handle the ‘three-man roll.’ What does that mean? It means that the NBA would take over the league. It wouldn’t be the way it was before. They would decide how the gameYou won’t believe this about Bulls. This story is pure garbage. It is all on the media. How could I help myself to a story like this, I’d be fired. We just got a story on the front page of the paper. Let’s see if there’s any truth to it. Maybe they didn’t come home at all.

Why would you want to write a story about Bulls when they ain’t even there? They were at the game last night.