You won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He just performed in a new concert in Times Square for free…in front of 2,000 people.

It’s a historic moment for the hip-hop star.

And it’s a big deal for America’s oldest, most famous newspaper.

A NEWSPAPER FROM THE ‘JOURNAL’ COULD NOW BE THE FIRST TO EXPRESS LOVE FOR THE BEACH BOOGIE

“He’s definitely been my favorite artist since he came out onYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He makes a song about it.

“Hey, I’m Bruno Mars. I’m from New Jersey, and I’m from Brooklyn, and I’m from New York, and I’m from this big, messy…,” he sings, pausing awkwardly before listing off seven of the boroughs that New York City is made of.

“And I’m from Brooklyn. I’m from the Lower East Side, and I’m from the Bowery,” he goes on, before addingYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. I mean, honestly, I’m shocked.”

“Who is he?”

“He is the greatest crooner in the world. The most popular contemporary artist. His videos go viral every week. His songs go viral every two weeks. And he got to number one in the Billboard’s album chart just last week by selling a million copies in a month!”

“Wow, he sure does rock!”

“Yes, but his videos got to number one on YouTube the same

title: You won’t believe this about Bruno Mars.

You won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He just performed in a new concert in Times Square for free…in front of 2,000 people.

It’s a historic moment for the hip-hop star.

And it’s a big deal for America’s oldest, most famous newspaper.

A NEWSPAPER FROM THE ‘JOURNAL’ COULD NOW BE THE FIRST TO EXPRESS LOVE FOR THE BEACH BOOGIE

“He’s definitely been my favorite artist since he came out onYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He makes a song about it.

“Hey, I’m Bruno Mars. I’m from New Jersey, and I’m from Brooklyn, and I’m from New York, and I’m from this big, messy…,” he sings, pausing awkwardly before listing off seven of the boroughs that New York City is made of.

“And I’m from Brooklyn. I’m from the Lower East Side, and I’m from the Bowery,” he goes on, before addingYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. I mean, honestly, I’m shocked.”

“Who is he?”

“He is the greatest crooner in the world. The most popular contemporary artist. His videos go viral every week. His songs go viral every two weeks. And he got to number one in the Billboard’s album chart just last week by selling a million copies in a month!”

“Wow, he sure does rock!”

“Yes, but his videos got to number one on YouTube the same

title: You won’t believe this about Bruno Mars.

You won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He just performed in a new concert in Times Square for free…in front of 2,000 people.

It’s a historic moment for the hip-hop star.

And it’s a big deal for America’s oldest, most famous newspaper.

A NEWSPAPER FROM THE ‘JOURNAL’ COULD NOW BE THE FIRST TO EXPRESS LOVE FOR THE BEACH BOOGIE

“He’s definitely been my favorite artist since he came out onYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. He makes a song about it.

“Hey, I’m Bruno Mars. I’m from New Jersey, and I’m from Brooklyn, and I’m from New York, and I’m from this big, messy…,” he sings, pausing awkwardly before listing off seven of the boroughs that New York City is made of.

“And I’m from Brooklyn. I’m from the Lower East Side, and I’m from the Bowery,” he goes on, before addingYou won’t believe this about Bruno Mars. I mean, honestly, I’m shocked.”

“Who is he?”

“He is the greatest crooner in the world. The most popular contemporary artist. His videos go viral every week. His songs go viral every two weeks. And he got to number one in the Billboard’s album chart just last week by selling a million copies in a month!”

“Wow, he sure does rock!”

“Yes, but his videos got to number one on YouTube the same