You won’t believe this about Bill Clinton. He’s not very popular with women. He’s a philanderer. He’s a hypocrite. But, he happens to have a huge cock.

First, he’s a philanderer. He cheats on his wife a lot. He tells Bill Clinton Chronicles that there’s no reason to be married to her. He said, “I would have left any night, any night.”

Bill Clinton also cheated on his wife. Bill Clinton cheats on his wife all theYou won’t believe this about Bill Clinton. He never had sex with that woman. And you won’t believe this about him. “He was never unfaithful or unfaithful-to-anyone.” I don’t even want to think about that. It will make my skin crawl.

I have a theory about Bill Clinton that has nothing to do with sex. You know, he probably shouldn’t have been president in the first place because he was too fat, although I suspect he made it work in the end because youYou won’t believe this about Bill Clinton. You have him on the phone right now."

“You have to see the picture.”

Dell had the phone on speaker so Bill could hear the conversation. “I’m on my way. I’ll be there in fifteen minutes.”

Bill hung up the phone and began to dial. “I will be there.” The phone rang. Dell picked up the receiver and said, “This is Bill Clinton. Listen to me,” and hung up. He looked at Dell.