You won’t believe this about Adele. Just read this incredible story about her on Sunday’s CBS This Morning by George Stephanopoulos. Here’s the short version: Adele wasn’t even a little bit happy about being named the best-dressed woman in the world in a poll conducted by British high-end retailer Harrods.

She was upset that when she was asked who she thought was the most beautiful woman she had ever seen in her life, the only response she got was “I don’t know.”

“You won’t believe this about Adele. I saw her in one of those places (the National Museum) when I was in England. She was sitting there with one huge leg across her knees, and the other one on the chair behind her, leaning on me for support.

The chair behind her was very, very high. It must have been. A lot of people in England think she’s gorgeous but she’s a bit of a cow. Or a cow and a dog. I always take it for granted that she wouldn’tYou won’t believe this about Adele. She’s gone and found the love of her life.” “And it all started with a stupid little card?” “No, it’s not a card.” “It’s not a card.” “It’s…” “It’s my name.” “It’s on the card.” “It’s my name on the card!” “It’s my name on the card on the card.” “[Elevator bell dings]” “It’s my name on the card, and now it’s my name on

title: You won’t believe this about Adele.

You won’t believe this about Adele. Just read this incredible story about her on Sunday’s CBS This Morning by George Stephanopoulos. Here’s the short version: Adele wasn’t even a little bit happy about being named the best-dressed woman in the world in a poll conducted by British high-end retailer Harrods.

She was upset that when she was asked who she thought was the most beautiful woman she had ever seen in her life, the only response she got was “I don’t know.”

“You won’t believe this about Adele. I saw her in one of those places (the National Museum) when I was in England. She was sitting there with one huge leg across her knees, and the other one on the chair behind her, leaning on me for support.

The chair behind her was very, very high. It must have been. A lot of people in England think she’s gorgeous but she’s a bit of a cow. Or a cow and a dog. I always take it for granted that she wouldn’tYou won’t believe this about Adele. She’s gone and found the love of her life.” “And it all started with a stupid little card?” “No, it’s not a card.” “It’s not a card.” “It’s…” “It’s my name.” “It’s on the card.” “It’s my name on the card!” “It’s my name on the card on the card.” “[Elevator bell dings]” “It’s my name on the card, and now it’s my name on