You won’t believe this about Aaron Rodgers.

But the two are about to meet for the first time.

It’s a Thursday night game, the Packers will be playing without injured quarterback Matt Flynn, and the Green Bay coach is going to be standing next to the Packers' best player.

That’s right, Aaron Rodgers.

For the better part of two hours, Rodgers and Packers coach Mike McCarthy have been on the phone for just the two of them during the Packers' morning practice. McCarthy has done his bestYou won’t believe this about Aaron Rodgers. He was being interviewed by the folks at Pro Football Talk, and I was reading over the transcript, and the guy said, “I’ll be the first to admit that Aaron Rodgers doesn’t exactly strike me as a good person. I think he’s not the kind of guy who’s going to turn his head and leave you in the dust during the Super Bowl.”

I was like, “Seriously? Aaron Rodgers doesn’t strike me as a good person?” I mean, come on. AaronYou won’t believe this about Aaron Rodgers. It was amazing to watch this man play in a Super Bowl, in a big stadium, wearing his “best football gear.” Then, all you see is a little bit of him wearing a little bit of a white-trash-kind of jersey. Now I’ll tell you where it started. As he gets to the podium for his postgame interview. He got up, and his best friend, that was with him the whole game, the first-string QB, all his friends and family