Where is Will Smith? (2014)

So why is Will Smith on his phone in this scene? He’s not just on his phone, he’s on a computer, typing while his computer voice says “I see you.” He’s not on his computer, he’s on a video game system. Where is Will Smith?

I find the whole setup on Will Smith’s face to be so hilarious, and at the same time, so sadWhere is Will Smith?

In response to the questions of his whereabouts this week, Will Smith took to Twitter Tuesday to set the record straight: He is in the Bahamas, and has been at the same beach since Friday with his family.

He wrote, “I’m in the Bahamas now and working the beach at the #Monte Carlo on Great Exuma,” with a photo of Smith and his family standing together on the beach with the caption, “Will Smith & Family.Where is Will Smith? A report from London that may be about Batman or Will Smith being Batman but might be about the entire world coming to an end.

I’m a little confused about the whole Will-being-Batman-Igned-with-a-cat-on-his-laptop thing. But I guess we have to take it at face value, or else people will start making all kinds of outlandish associations with the name of the character.

I’m sure Batman