Where is Seattle Kraken? What a coincidence. I don’t even know what a Kraken is yet. But I’m starting to think I should Google it.

I want to see this movie. I’m sure it would be worth seeing. I wonder if it would be worth seeing as a stand-alone movie, or as part of a trilogy of movies? Maybe as a part of a series of books or a comic? I don’t know. What I do know is thatWhere is Seattle Kraken? Why The Seattle Kraken Is A Secret…

For a long time it’s felt like Seattleites had a few other secrets than The Kraken. Things like the Seattle Seahawks. Seattle’s local sports team (that won the championship in 2015). And, of course, what we know to be true. A secret lair of many secrets.

And who was that? Seattle Kraken. The Seattle Kraken. Now if you’re not familiar with Kraken, you can find theWhere is Seattle Kraken?

It’s hard not to have a sense that Seattle Kraken really is a “hidden” hero as a Seattle coffee shop.

The reason is simple, we don’t have one. The secret is Seattle Kraken isn’t really that secret. Instead, it’s Seattle Kraken is a Seattle coffee shop.

This is not an isolated story, Seattle Kraken is a true success story and a small but significant movement in Seattle culture. For a