Where is NCIS?

I was surprised to find there is no NCIS website of the NBC series. It is sad, but I figure TV.com has more accurate information.

“We’ll look for the world when it’s not looking at us.” Those were the words of the immortal detective in the TV show NCIS, written by Robert Cooper. It’s hard to believe, but the show actually exists. In 2005, the television channel CBS launched NCWhere is NCIS? It’s back, where it belongs. I’ve returned, like some of you who have been reading this for a while. I had to come back. NCIS: Los Angeles (the series is still going, by the way)—that’s where. And when the last episode aired, I was ready to let go. I just wanted out of that series. I don’t know if I’ll get rid of the DVDs. I do have aWhere is NCIS?

I have a lot of questions for NCIS and I am going to do my best to see how I can get some answers.

If you are willing to email me at cjmiller@bluewindsmedia.com or you can comment here I may be able to answer your questions.

If you want to see any of my other posts you can find them here and here.

What is NCIS?

The NCIS (National Center