When did Eternals born?

I don´t know how many people have this same question. When are the Eternals born?

I think this is the kind of question that should be answered in a comic book or a movie.

I think in this kind of a quest we are searching for a time when people will be able to make a world where people are already living. I mean, I guess we are searching for the world before man had civilization.

When I think of living inWhen did Eternals born?

So let’s talk about the timeline of Eternals that comes up in comics, because it’s pretty damn significant. What’s notable is that when we got the Eternals story line and how it was going to all fall into place, Eternals had to have been born before the events of the first Avengers, back in the fall of 1964. Marvel had just made two big changes to the comics world in 1964: they were moving from weekly to monthly comics, and they wereWhen did Eternals born?

This is a discussion on When did Eternals born? within the General Chat forum, part of the The Back Room category; Hey guys, I’ve been playing Eternals for a while now. I have a few questions….

  1. In a game, you take a portal to the Eternals or a portal from the…

When did Eternals born?

Hey guys,

I’ve been playing Eternals for a while now.

title: When did Eternals born?

When did Eternals born?

I don´t know how many people have this same question. When are the Eternals born?

I think this is the kind of question that should be answered in a comic book or a movie.

I think in this kind of a quest we are searching for a time when people will be able to make a world where people are already living. I mean, I guess we are searching for the world before man had civilization.

When I think of living inWhen did Eternals born?

So let’s talk about the timeline of Eternals that comes up in comics, because it’s pretty damn significant. What’s notable is that when we got the Eternals story line and how it was going to all fall into place, Eternals had to have been born before the events of the first Avengers, back in the fall of 1964. Marvel had just made two big changes to the comics world in 1964: they were moving from weekly to monthly comics, and they wereWhen did Eternals born?

This is a discussion on When did Eternals born? within the General Chat forum, part of the The Back Room category; Hey guys, I’ve been playing Eternals for a while now. I have a few questions….

  1. In a game, you take a portal to the Eternals or a portal from the…

When did Eternals born?

Hey guys,

I’ve been playing Eternals for a while now.