When did Canelo vs Plant born?

The next generation of fighters coming up in the sport is already beginning to make their mark. Many of them have an idea of what they want to do with the sport, and in some cases, they are on the verge of doing it. The most notable is a 19-year-old boxer who will fight Canelo Alvarez next on May 5th and who doesn’t want you to know him by the name he fights under, he wants you to know him by the name he won�When did Canelo vs Plant born?

I’m sure my question of a man born in 1974 is rather out there. But as everyone who has read/followed the fight for years know I have a very simple question for the fighters that will go on to take on the pound of flesh of Canelo Alvarez. It’s when did Canelo born?

I have watched the way he has handled the media and the ‘fans’ since his debut in 2014. He is not what peopleWhen did Canelo vs Plant born?

Sanchez is the new guy in the division with Canelo. How many years have they been in the division together, or are they just fresh faced?

Canelo vs Sanchez was the fight of the year so far for me. I always considered Canelo to be the most complete fighter and I’d never heard of anyone with his power and accuracy. I just thought his style was too technical for the fights he was able to make… until now.

Sanchez has no