When did Astros vs Red Sox born?

I haven’t been able to find an answer anywhere. The day before I was born (in the summer of 1970), I was born in the city of Cleveland. I was born in the summer of 1970. This is the answer I have found.

Now as to why I was born in the summer, this is what I believe happened:

The year of my birth is unknown. But the year is in the range of 1970. Which means that the day I wasWhen did Astros vs Red Sox born?

Astros vs Red Sox: A Century of War

Red Sox vs Astros: Their Love Affair

By Jeff Idema, Boston Globe Staff Writer · Published January 7, 2013 · Updated October 2, 2014

While the Red Sox were winning and the Astros were falling last night, the two teams had a long and intense love affair. The Red Sox, in their decade-long quest to reach the World Series, had a history of losing to the Astros backWhen did Astros vs Red Sox born?

It’s impossible to pin down exactly what the first Major League Baseball game ever played was, but it seems that baseball was played on April 12, 1890 at a little-known park in a small town in the American South. The game was won by the Houston team, who finished the game 8-3. But a more significant moment than the actual game may have occurred earlier in the day on April 11, 1890 at the same small park in the same small town as the first