What is Von Miller? What is his life? What would I know about him? All of these questions are answered to the best of my recollection, which is of course not all that long before I meet him. My impression is that the only thing my parents ever told me was to never believe everything a book says a person’s name is on the front. However, before meeting the man, I did have a vivid and very brief but complete picture of his life which included the fact that he was the son ofWhat is Von Miller?

It seems like there are two types of football fans in America: the die hard and the new-fad. There are also many who have heard the term Von Miller before, but have never heard of him before now.

I have to admit, I love the “old-school” sports fan. There is a certain nostalgic satisfaction to a certain old-school fan. It’s the same feeling you get when you see a movie that you’veWhat is Von Miller?

By the time the Denver Broncos started their season on Monday Night Football, Von Miller was the last man standing. In the course of 10 games, the Pro Bowl cornerback had managed to rack up a total of 33 tackles, five interceptions, five sacks, three forced fumbles, one punt return, four deflections, and one interception return out of the backfield. He finished the 2012 season on a streak of 11 straight games in which he had accumulated at least 11 tackles and three interceptions.


title: What is Von Miller?

What is Von Miller? What is his life? What would I know about him? All of these questions are answered to the best of my recollection, which is of course not all that long before I meet him. My impression is that the only thing my parents ever told me was to never believe everything a book says a person’s name is on the front. However, before meeting the man, I did have a vivid and very brief but complete picture of his life which included the fact that he was the son ofWhat is Von Miller?

It seems like there are two types of football fans in America: the die hard and the new-fad. There are also many who have heard the term Von Miller before, but have never heard of him before now.

I have to admit, I love the “old-school” sports fan. There is a certain nostalgic satisfaction to a certain old-school fan. It’s the same feeling you get when you see a movie that you’veWhat is Von Miller?

By the time the Denver Broncos started their season on Monday Night Football, Von Miller was the last man standing. In the course of 10 games, the Pro Bowl cornerback had managed to rack up a total of 33 tackles, five interceptions, five sacks, three forced fumbles, one punt return, four deflections, and one interception return out of the backfield. He finished the 2012 season on a streak of 11 straight games in which he had accumulated at least 11 tackles and three interceptions.