What is Monster Mash?

Monster Mash returns to the stage for a one night only concert at the historic Zipper Farm, September 17-18, 2017. Join us as we celebrate our third season, with our new opening acts and a new venue.

The Monster Mash team has been together for over ten years, with members all over the world. We have performed with some of the world’s best, including at festivals, major concert venues and at international jazz festivals. We tour non-stop,What is Monster Mash?

Monster Mash is a mobile application that allows users to customize their appearance on their mobile device while making their personal social network more fun and entertaining. This is a completely new way to customize your social network; you won’t be able to find or create any other similar applications anywhere!

This is a game that I created to improve the social networks of my friends. I am a programmer who works in the mobile industry and I have always been interested in programming and social networks. When it becameWhat is Monster Mash? - Part 1 of 5

We are about to open our summer school for teaching and learnig. When I taught back in the day, I would teach through a book. But these days, we teach much more through a person. So, I was trying to figure out what the best teaching strategies are for my own children. I looked around and I saw some good stuff that I thought others should know about. And then I saw this video,