What is Alec Baldwin?

Well that is a good question and even a better one – you know the one – the big one. Well, why not find out? So, in the spirit of the season, I’m asking you, dear reader, if you could just spare a couple of minutes to make a good guess as to what my top 3 answers would be? I’d love to know your views on the matter.

Let me begin with the obvious:

  1. TheWhat is Alec Baldwin?

When Alec Baldwin announced on March 8, 2009, that he was retiring from acting, he did not say who he would replace in his final film role. It is one of the most puzzling and intriguing films of all time, but the reason for the film’s success is the real reason, I think. And the real answer to the question of who would replace Alec Baldwin in “The Dark Knight Rises” is actually much simpler than that.

I believe thatWhat is Alec Baldwin? Is he the star of “Saturday Night Live” or “30 Rock” or something, in which case I like that he has found his niche as a straight man. Or does he need to be a comedian and that’s just what he does? No clue. And don’t forget that he is a great actor and a very natural actor. I like him on “SCTV” and think he’s one of the best comedians.


title: What is Alec Baldwin?

What is Alec Baldwin?

Well that is a good question and even a better one – you know the one – the big one. Well, why not find out? So, in the spirit of the season, I’m asking you, dear reader, if you could just spare a couple of minutes to make a good guess as to what my top 3 answers would be? I’d love to know your views on the matter.

Let me begin with the obvious:

  1. TheWhat is Alec Baldwin?

When Alec Baldwin announced on March 8, 2009, that he was retiring from acting, he did not say who he would replace in his final film role. It is one of the most puzzling and intriguing films of all time, but the reason for the film’s success is the real reason, I think. And the real answer to the question of who would replace Alec Baldwin in “The Dark Knight Rises” is actually much simpler than that.

I believe thatWhat is Alec Baldwin? Is he the star of “Saturday Night Live” or “30 Rock” or something, in which case I like that he has found his niche as a straight man. Or does he need to be a comedian and that’s just what he does? No clue. And don’t forget that he is a great actor and a very natural actor. I like him on “SCTV” and think he’s one of the best comedians.