What about Zayn Malik?

I’d really like to say that Zayn Malik is the next OJ. But, because he’s been in an R&B feud with Usher and is the biggest, baddest dude in the world, Zayn is the next OJ. (A little less obvious than OJ, of course. I know what you’re thinking, but it’s true.)

Zayn Malik is an unbelievably great musician. His production team,What about Zayn Malik?

Share via e-mail

If you knew Zayn Malik, which you don’t. Let’s stipulate right off the bat that Zayn Malik is not only a bad singer. He’s a bad artist – bad in terms of technique as well as composition – and has, frankly, a tendency to be a little too much of the same, for better or worse. The guy’s been on a few reality competition shows (as well asWhat about Zayn Malik?

The singer has not commented on his split from fiancée Hina Aliyeva.

“I just don’t know if I’m ready to talk about it. There’s been a lot of speculation that I’m dating Hina,” he told MTV News in July. “She’s not my girlfriend. We’ve never been a couple. I love her and I want to marry her. That’s all I can say.”

At the time of his split from Hina