What about Will Smith?

I’m a little embarrassed to admit this, but as a young teenager I was a fan of the Will Smith movie “Wild Wild West.” When it was first released in 1995, it was one of those rare films that immediately appealed to the young, and while it has since become something of an all-time classic (this year alone I’ve seen it over a dozen times!), it remains one of my favorite films. Part of the appeal was the incredibleWhat about Will Smith? I’m surprised you went with him.

I have said that I will support the current Prime Minister in his bid for re-election and I continue to support the current Prime Minister in his bid to remain in his position and I will do so until an election can be held.

However the current Prime Minister remains the democratically elected Prime Minister of Australia and should he take the election, he will be carrying the Australian people’s mandate for change, change that should have resulted from theWhat about Will Smith?

This is the latest issue of ESPN The Magazine and comes with a fun little bonus: 10 pages of short stories about famous, semi-famous and infamous athletes who will never appear on the cover of ESPN The Magazine.

The first story is about the famous athlete who plays the game just to be on the cover of The Mag, which came to me via a friend who had read my column from 2006, and was intrigued. (And who is also the subject of a story about the