What about USA vs Mexico?

No, I’m not going to Mexico.

I’m going to play England.

I can’t think of anything else, so why not?

I’m excited about the World Cup and I couldn’t think of any game I wanted to see more by making me sad and the game that would force me to watch is Brazil versus USA, I don’t even care about Mexico, but the World Cup has me thinking about it and it would let me feel some kind ofWhat about USA vs Mexico?

I’ve been watching the USA vs Mexico match, but don’t know what happened there. I guess they are playing against Mexico in the World Cup. I have to admit I wasn’t very interested in this match. They have plenty of quality players but I wouldn’t rate them as good as the players they have played in the last few years. Maybe I’ll watch the rest of the games, but I’m not really interested with this game. And if I want to have something to watchWhat about USA vs Mexico?

I’m going to Mexico on a long awaited trip this summer. My family lives in both the US and Canada, so I’m planning on making a multi-country trip. I have no plans to go solo, and I will be bringing a friend.

I plan on going to both the Mexican and American sides of the border. I have read that it might not be possible the first time there around, because of the border security, but it is perfectly safe the second time.