What about Travis Scott? The rapper’s been accused of raping and groping an unnamed woman on January 23.

“I didn’t see Travis Scott and this lady in the same room together, so I wasn’t really able to say whether he had actually done anything,” the woman’s attorney, Joe Tacopina, told The Associated Press.

When news of the allegations broke, Scott was in Barcelona for a concert, but his rep told TMZ that he checked into the hospital with “chest pains and shortnessWhat about Travis Scott?

Travis Scott has released three albums to date, and has been featured on countless covers. It’s no shock to see him at the top of this list.

“If you don’t like it, get off its back,” Travis says. “Listen, y’all better check out my music in my car right now, I’m on the highway. I’m trying to get home. And I’mWhat about Travis Scott? He’s known for his flowy and oversized clothes and big features. Should we blame him for his lack of musical credibility? Or should we blame his album’s name?

I can’t blame Travis for the lack of music, I can blame the album. “Travesty” does nothing to add up to the actual person that he is. We’re not talking about some kind of alien from outer space who has never heard music, its

title: What about Travis Scott?

What about Travis Scott? The rapper’s been accused of raping and groping an unnamed woman on January 23.

“I didn’t see Travis Scott and this lady in the same room together, so I wasn’t really able to say whether he had actually done anything,” the woman’s attorney, Joe Tacopina, told The Associated Press.

When news of the allegations broke, Scott was in Barcelona for a concert, but his rep told TMZ that he checked into the hospital with “chest pains and shortnessWhat about Travis Scott?

Travis Scott has released three albums to date, and has been featured on countless covers. It’s no shock to see him at the top of this list.

“If you don’t like it, get off its back,” Travis says. “Listen, y’all better check out my music in my car right now, I’m on the highway. I’m trying to get home. And I’mWhat about Travis Scott? He’s known for his flowy and oversized clothes and big features. Should we blame him for his lack of musical credibility? Or should we blame his album’s name?

I can’t blame Travis for the lack of music, I can blame the album. “Travesty” does nothing to add up to the actual person that he is. We’re not talking about some kind of alien from outer space who has never heard music, its

title: What about Travis Scott?

What about Travis Scott? The rapper’s been accused of raping and groping an unnamed woman on January 23.

“I didn’t see Travis Scott and this lady in the same room together, so I wasn’t really able to say whether he had actually done anything,” the woman’s attorney, Joe Tacopina, told The Associated Press.

When news of the allegations broke, Scott was in Barcelona for a concert, but his rep told TMZ that he checked into the hospital with “chest pains and shortnessWhat about Travis Scott?

Travis Scott has released three albums to date, and has been featured on countless covers. It’s no shock to see him at the top of this list.

“If you don’t like it, get off its back,” Travis says. “Listen, y’all better check out my music in my car right now, I’m on the highway. I’m trying to get home. And I’mWhat about Travis Scott? He’s known for his flowy and oversized clothes and big features. Should we blame him for his lack of musical credibility? Or should we blame his album’s name?

I can’t blame Travis for the lack of music, I can blame the album. “Travesty” does nothing to add up to the actual person that he is. We’re not talking about some kind of alien from outer space who has never heard music, its

title: What about Travis Scott?

What about Travis Scott? The rapper’s been accused of raping and groping an unnamed woman on January 23.

“I didn’t see Travis Scott and this lady in the same room together, so I wasn’t really able to say whether he had actually done anything,” the woman’s attorney, Joe Tacopina, told The Associated Press.

When news of the allegations broke, Scott was in Barcelona for a concert, but his rep told TMZ that he checked into the hospital with “chest pains and shortnessWhat about Travis Scott?

Travis Scott has released three albums to date, and has been featured on countless covers. It’s no shock to see him at the top of this list.

“If you don’t like it, get off its back,” Travis says. “Listen, y’all better check out my music in my car right now, I’m on the highway. I’m trying to get home. And I’mWhat about Travis Scott? He’s known for his flowy and oversized clothes and big features. Should we blame him for his lack of musical credibility? Or should we blame his album’s name?

I can’t blame Travis for the lack of music, I can blame the album. “Travesty” does nothing to add up to the actual person that he is. We’re not talking about some kind of alien from outer space who has never heard music, its