What about Taylor Swift? How is she related to Nicki Minaj? And you don’t have to choose; you could watch them play a little round of the “Who Wants to Marry My Dad?”

Taylor Swift, the new girl with the pretty face and the nice songs, and Nicki Minaj, the girl with the good looking face and the great attitude, are sisters. And they’ve been separated at birth. Except they had a long period of time toWhat about Taylor Swift?

I feel that Taylor Swift is a brilliant singer, a genius. I feel that her voice is not just a great singer, but I think it is really the perfect balance of the art of singing as well as its instrument. I also feel that her voice has a very broad range that can go very high and lower. What I do understand of her music is that she is really trying to capture that moment that you are at and everything that happens before and just after. She does it withWhat about Taylor Swift? I don’t understand the fascination with her so far. I mean, there’s the whole “Hips Don’t Lie” thing and the “Blurred Lines” thing and I know she did the “Blown Away” and she did the “You Belong With Me” video so. There’s plenty of music out there, it’s just that her music sucks.

But anyway, the other thing that bugged me about her was when she was talking about how she hates doing music