What about Steelers? You’ve seen this before. You heard Jim Brown’s voice.

What do you want me to do?

You want me to quit?

Quit what? I have a family.

You have a family, of course you want to have a family.

I used to be married, I used to be married with a wife, the baby is on the way. We’re looking forward to the baby.

I usedWhat about Steelers?

And why do you have to be from the UK?

I’ve been a huge admirer of all of the ‘traditional’ football/soccer teams in the recent years, such as Manchester United, Arsenal and Chelsea.

But football is about change, and you can’t go back to the way things used to be.

You have to take it to the next level and offer the best experience to your fans.

I can’t give you my opinion onWhat about Steelers?

“We’ve got a lot of room for growth,” Coach Brown said. “We’ve got to find a place for some players in this league. You can tell when I’m on a team, where I play.

“If I’m with the Steelers, I play in the end zone. In Baltimore, I’m playing five inches off the turf. In the Super Bowl, I’m at the line. I’m in the end zone. I’m working to be part of