What about Spanx? That’s what we’re talking about.

In the world of women’s underwear, Spanx is the new panty line. Its founders are known as “women’s mavens,” as in, they’re a go-to people for great new ideas. I’m not one of them. And it’s because of this that I just didn’t get the appeal of Spanx. I’m not the first. In fact, Spanx' first commercial was for Target, who had seenWhat about Spanx? Do they really work?

What about Spanx? Do they really work?

I am using Spanx now for 5 months and have never been happy with my results, my problem with Spanx is they take a long time to dry and it is hard to control them. I want something quick and easy to put on and to wear it for a day without having to stop for hours in between putting it on. I have heard many different brands of Spanx have good results butWhat about Spanx?

It seems so many people like Spanx and it is really pretty. It is very useful if you have a lot of gaps in your clothing. But, Spanx looks really cheesy and most women don’t mind! This is a very poor attempt to draw attention to Spanx. Please tell me what you are about to say! I look forward to reading it!

Well, here is my opinion. Spanx is very comfortable but i think its also “cheesy”! I like

title: What about Spanx?

What about Spanx? That’s what we’re talking about.

In the world of women’s underwear, Spanx is the new panty line. Its founders are known as “women’s mavens,” as in, they’re a go-to people for great new ideas. I’m not one of them. And it’s because of this that I just didn’t get the appeal of Spanx. I’m not the first. In fact, Spanx' first commercial was for Target, who had seenWhat about Spanx? Do they really work?

What about Spanx? Do they really work?

I am using Spanx now for 5 months and have never been happy with my results, my problem with Spanx is they take a long time to dry and it is hard to control them. I want something quick and easy to put on and to wear it for a day without having to stop for hours in between putting it on. I have heard many different brands of Spanx have good results butWhat about Spanx?

It seems so many people like Spanx and it is really pretty. It is very useful if you have a lot of gaps in your clothing. But, Spanx looks really cheesy and most women don’t mind! This is a very poor attempt to draw attention to Spanx. Please tell me what you are about to say! I look forward to reading it!

Well, here is my opinion. Spanx is very comfortable but i think its also “cheesy”! I like