What about Saints?

Saints are no longer in the NFL. After winning just 21 games in the previous two seasons, the Saints will try hard to improve their record from 5-11 to something more competitive. They still have a great offense, but their defense was downright terrible last season. That’s a very good reason for the Saints to give it up.

The New York Jets will also be coming off a 3-13 campaign, but they’ve added one first-round pickWhat about Saints?

I’m thinking that the Saints will be a little better than the Falcons, but not much. I’m thinking they should be 7-9 and in the playoff hunt. It’s not likely to happen, but I’m excited for the chance to see them play the Packers, Falcons or Broncos.

Saints get:

Aaron Rodgers vs. Andrew Luck

Aaron Rodgers vs. Josh McCown

Randy Moss (with better supporting cast) vs. Deion SandersWhat about Saints? That whole mess I caused. Those poor, lost people. So why don’t I take some of their troubles on myself?"

“We’ll all take our share,” said Alu.

“And what have you got?”

“Livestock, you mean?”

“And the people who live there?”

“The people we found,” said Alu, “or the ones who had stayed there? The rest we’ll take away.”

"