What about Rivian stock?

Rivian is also a private company, not a public one like Tesla. It only has 23 employees and its main investors are other private companies. It didn’t invest in Tesla to build a car.

So, why Rivian now? And who owns Tesla? It’s a very good question and the answer is quite interesting.

Tesla owns 22.6% of Rivian. The balance is owned by 23 investors, that’s about 1.1What about Rivian stock?

I’m not aware of any rumors about anything involving Rivian (the parent company of Blackstone and Apollo Global Management), but I’ve been following the RIV-NL story and other recent reports very closely, and I have to say that I am disappointed today.

Here we go with the latest news on RIV-NL. According to a Bloomberg report which I just saw, RIV-NL shares were down 0.9% in early trading today, and had slumped asWhat about Rivian stock? I’m just wondering, because I’ve got a few lots of shares in our stock.

From: Greg Krause/ENRON@enronXgate on 04/11/2001 03:53 PM To: Kay Mann/Corp/Enron@Enron cc: Ben Jacoby/ENRON@enronXgate

Subject: RE: TECO press release

I don’t think the press release will be issued