What about Raiders?

I love the Raiders. I just hope they don’t get screwed around and end up with a bad quarterback and some stupid receivers that they are hoping to trade. I also hope that they don’t go to the Super Bowl this year.

But to answer your question about “why does the Raiders have a better record than the team that finished in last place in its division?”

I think it has a lot to do with the fact that the Raiders have been on the field forWhat about Raiders?

In what could be the best news for the New York Yankees on the baseball front, the team has been informed it may be able to sign free-agent catcher Gary Sanchez in time to lock up Sanchez for the 2018 season. (According to the team, Sanchez also has a buyout to the Yankees.)

Yes, you read that right. The Yankees have a $1.325 million-to-be-paid contract option on Sanchez. You know, the contract that Sanchez hasWhat about Raiders?

I’m looking at getting another gun in the next couple of months to replace the one I lost (I think he was $500), and the one I have is an E-Glock.

I have found that it seems like a few different people have been in a few different stores looking for guns lately. So I thought I’d tell ya all if anyone is planning on getting something similar, you may want to check your local gun dealer, your local gun store, and maybe