What about OSHA? It says here the average rate for a 30-year-old worker is $60,000, so what are the odds that any of these workers are going to win a lawsuit at my rate?

I’m sorry! I don’t know who you are. And I don’t have the time to waste digging up the facts.

I can tell you the general rate is $12,600 – that’s what the Bureau of Labor Statistics saysWhat about OSHA?

By Mark W. Roberts: What about OSHA?

Here’s an issue that will make you go (snort) “WTF” if you are in the workplace, or the workplace’s legal counsel, and/or the government or political leaders at the state or local level.

There is an article in yesterday’s Daily Mail that, for me, makes clear what has been occurring in the workplace for some time:

The woman who started the case against theWhat about OSHA? What about child labor laws? What about the international situation and labor and welfare laws? What about what we can do to reduce our own costs? We need to think of ourselves as a great nation that has an obligation to make its citizens safer and live better lives.

The following is a list of the questions we’ve received via email and social media.

“I’ve read about how you can use a small tool to increase the lifespan of one tree. In

title: What about OSHA?

What about OSHA? It says here the average rate for a 30-year-old worker is $60,000, so what are the odds that any of these workers are going to win a lawsuit at my rate?

I’m sorry! I don’t know who you are. And I don’t have the time to waste digging up the facts.

I can tell you the general rate is $12,600 – that’s what the Bureau of Labor Statistics saysWhat about OSHA?

By Mark W. Roberts: What about OSHA?

Here’s an issue that will make you go (snort) “WTF” if you are in the workplace, or the workplace’s legal counsel, and/or the government or political leaders at the state or local level.

There is an article in yesterday’s Daily Mail that, for me, makes clear what has been occurring in the workplace for some time:

The woman who started the case against theWhat about OSHA? What about child labor laws? What about the international situation and labor and welfare laws? What about what we can do to reduce our own costs? We need to think of ourselves as a great nation that has an obligation to make its citizens safer and live better lives.

The following is a list of the questions we’ve received via email and social media.

“I’ve read about how you can use a small tool to increase the lifespan of one tree. In