What about Noreaster?

I was pretty excited when I stumbled upon this story. To tell the truth, I didn’t know much about Noreaster. The guy is, after all, an alien from the universe known as the Star League. I have heard that he had some sort of a falling out with his ‘parents’, or whatever it is they are called, and is trying to prove that the ‘dick’ that he has is in fact his soul in order toWhat about Noreaster?

Hello, my name is Dan, I am a 22 year old college student in a very rural state in America. I am one of a group of “Noreasters”, most of us who come from areas of the U.S. other than the Pacific or Atlantic regions, and are living in areas that have had no significant snowfall or ice storms in the last 15 years or so. Most people I know who are from the Midwest and West are either living in the Midwest or inWhat about Noreaster? She could always join my guild. Noreaster <3 I wish I could be like you Noreaster. You are the best, Noreaster.

“Bows before the Sun”

“I’m not angry at you anymore, Noreaster. But we’ve been apart for so long. And I thought it was the best thing for the both of us. It’s just that I’m still here. And I’ll always be here.


title: What about Noreaster?

What about Noreaster?

I was pretty excited when I stumbled upon this story. To tell the truth, I didn’t know much about Noreaster. The guy is, after all, an alien from the universe known as the Star League. I have heard that he had some sort of a falling out with his ‘parents’, or whatever it is they are called, and is trying to prove that the ‘dick’ that he has is in fact his soul in order toWhat about Noreaster?

Hello, my name is Dan, I am a 22 year old college student in a very rural state in America. I am one of a group of “Noreasters”, most of us who come from areas of the U.S. other than the Pacific or Atlantic regions, and are living in areas that have had no significant snowfall or ice storms in the last 15 years or so. Most people I know who are from the Midwest and West are either living in the Midwest or inWhat about Noreaster? She could always join my guild. Noreaster <3 I wish I could be like you Noreaster. You are the best, Noreaster.

“Bows before the Sun”

“I’m not angry at you anymore, Noreaster. But we’ve been apart for so long. And I thought it was the best thing for the both of us. It’s just that I’m still here. And I’ll always be here.