What about NCIS? We’ve been toying with NCIS in the past couple years, and we’ve decided that we’re going to make the new one better. That’s something.

Here’s my take on the current state of NCIS:

The show is the most popular TV show on cable, but it’s not particularly good. It’s not bad (I love C. August) but it’s nothing special.What about NCIS?

First off, sorry for posting to the “NCIS” forum. I had read a lot about it and had hoped that it would be there. After watching a couple of episodes this season, I’m starting to feel that I need to leave NCIS behind. There were a bunch of episodes that were good but they didn’t really fit what I wanted from me. For the most part, they didn’t really do anything to distinguish NCIS.What about NCIS?

What about the show I was in…

It’s a hard week. It wasn’t all good, but it was at least mostly good. I did a show for them on Tuesday that I’m pretty proud of. They are working on a new show to replace it. It’s not been confirmed whether it will be on the network like NCIS or CBS, but it is on the schedule. It’s not on the schedule for