What about Monster Mash?

I’ve been working on something new here. It’s still in the early stages, but I thought it might be worthwhile.

There is an issue I’ve had with my Monster Mash sprites for years. The animation is too jerky. I can get them to stop being jerky by adjusting a parameter in the C3D file, but it only changes the initial jankiness.

There is no way to program the animations once in the game, and once you’veWhat about Monster Mash? I know that I was pretty excited about it when I was young, but I really didn’t get around to thinking about it until I was about 20. I can totally see why it’s so popular. It’s a super simple idea, but I find myself thinking about the mashup even after I’ve seen it a million times.

  1. “We’re not gonna get to make this movie yet” (or “What if I quit?” or “Oh my god, no!” orWhat about Monster Mash? This is a puzzle game we can all agree on. You have a deck of cards that has various elements like monsters, fruits, magic, etc. The goal is to take them all and combine them into one monster that you have no idea if it’s a monster or a fruit. How will you do this?

The game is very similar to other card or card-like game like Magic or Poker or Monopoly. You have to get rid of all the elements to make the