What about Mike White? I know he played for the Lions his entire career. I’m guessing he has a lot of stories. What about him?

It’s interesting to hear someone who has spent most of his life in the Detroit area (his boyhood was in nearby Windsor), who is largely self-taught in terms of his abilities say that he could have played in the NFL – if he really applied himself in the classroom.

For many years, I didn’t know Mike White, and to beWhat about Mike White?

I don’t know exactly what the answer to that question is. I have a strong suspicion, but it’s still a guess. This is not a case where he has to answer for himself. And if he did, it would have to be on the basis of the facts and circumstantial evidence of what took place that day, not just what we’ve seen over the past few weeks. And that was our job.

Q: Can you let me know what you know orWhat about Mike White? The team didn’t have much of a chance in free agency if White is their guy. I would think there would be a chance that White could return to football and he was the only good player on the team.

I don’t care about free agency as much as I care about the draft - draft a QB, a DE with good speed, 2 DBs, and a TE with good hands. The rest of this team is mediocre to poor to bad to good. I would expect one

title: What about Mike White?

What about Mike White? I know he played for the Lions his entire career. I’m guessing he has a lot of stories. What about him?

It’s interesting to hear someone who has spent most of his life in the Detroit area (his boyhood was in nearby Windsor), who is largely self-taught in terms of his abilities say that he could have played in the NFL – if he really applied himself in the classroom.

For many years, I didn’t know Mike White, and to beWhat about Mike White?

I don’t know exactly what the answer to that question is. I have a strong suspicion, but it’s still a guess. This is not a case where he has to answer for himself. And if he did, it would have to be on the basis of the facts and circumstantial evidence of what took place that day, not just what we’ve seen over the past few weeks. And that was our job.

Q: Can you let me know what you know orWhat about Mike White? The team didn’t have much of a chance in free agency if White is their guy. I would think there would be a chance that White could return to football and he was the only good player on the team.

I don’t care about free agency as much as I care about the draft - draft a QB, a DE with good speed, 2 DBs, and a TE with good hands. The rest of this team is mediocre to poor to bad to good. I would expect one

title: What about Mike White?

What about Mike White? I know he played for the Lions his entire career. I’m guessing he has a lot of stories. What about him?

It’s interesting to hear someone who has spent most of his life in the Detroit area (his boyhood was in nearby Windsor), who is largely self-taught in terms of his abilities say that he could have played in the NFL – if he really applied himself in the classroom.

For many years, I didn’t know Mike White, and to beWhat about Mike White?

I don’t know exactly what the answer to that question is. I have a strong suspicion, but it’s still a guess. This is not a case where he has to answer for himself. And if he did, it would have to be on the basis of the facts and circumstantial evidence of what took place that day, not just what we’ve seen over the past few weeks. And that was our job.

Q: Can you let me know what you know orWhat about Mike White? The team didn’t have much of a chance in free agency if White is their guy. I would think there would be a chance that White could return to football and he was the only good player on the team.

I don’t care about free agency as much as I care about the draft - draft a QB, a DE with good speed, 2 DBs, and a TE with good hands. The rest of this team is mediocre to poor to bad to good. I would expect one