What about Lakers vs Spurs?

There’s just no way for that to be anything other than a completely meaningless exercise by both teams.

But, if neither team wants to play the Lakers, who will play them? I personally won’t be rooting for the Spurs to beat them, but that doesn’t stop me from having hopes for a Spurs win.

If I see either team win, I will be celebrating in my heart.

If the Spurs win, I will stillWhat about Lakers vs Spurs?

That’s the question now that the Laker’s have fired their coach. There will be a lot of speculation about the next coach and it will be hard not to get carried away… but my guess is that Kobe will lead this team for a while and then he will either retire or move to a team of his own choosing. I really hope that he takes Kobe with him… he is the best thing to happen to this league since the Lakers… but this is the basketball world we liveWhat about Lakers vs Spurs?

With the Lakers having a big match on the week, we thought we’d take a look back at the matchup between the two teams this year. There has been a lot of hype surrounding the matchup in the past, and here’s our take.

Lakers vs Raptors

This matchup will likely always be one of the more intense NBA games. Both teams are young and are playing each other for the first time, and will have a lot of pressure on them with the pressure of

title: What about Lakers vs Spurs?

What about Lakers vs Spurs?

There’s just no way for that to be anything other than a completely meaningless exercise by both teams.

But, if neither team wants to play the Lakers, who will play them? I personally won’t be rooting for the Spurs to beat them, but that doesn’t stop me from having hopes for a Spurs win.

If I see either team win, I will be celebrating in my heart.

If the Spurs win, I will stillWhat about Lakers vs Spurs?

That’s the question now that the Laker’s have fired their coach. There will be a lot of speculation about the next coach and it will be hard not to get carried away… but my guess is that Kobe will lead this team for a while and then he will either retire or move to a team of his own choosing. I really hope that he takes Kobe with him… he is the best thing to happen to this league since the Lakers… but this is the basketball world we liveWhat about Lakers vs Spurs?

With the Lakers having a big match on the week, we thought we’d take a look back at the matchup between the two teams this year. There has been a lot of hype surrounding the matchup in the past, and here’s our take.

Lakers vs Raptors

This matchup will likely always be one of the more intense NBA games. Both teams are young and are playing each other for the first time, and will have a lot of pressure on them with the pressure of