What about Jon-Erik Hexum?

I was reading the first three pages of a book about football by Mike Shula today, and just stopped as I was going to call it “hilarious”. Shula’s book wasn’t about Michigan football, though, but a book about the NFL. Now, this is a book that I’ll read when I can (and I don’t read much any more—I only have, or had, a couple of books thatWhat about Jon-Erik Hexum?
(Taken from the game
and is probably my favorite

The Fury of the Wolfman

You know what a vampire is?

When he’s angry, or when he thinks you’ve betrayed him, he burns your bones to ash. He eats your body like you were a bowl of cereal. He feeds on your blood.

They say a vampire’s hunger is never satiated.What about Jon-Erik Hexum? He’s had a great career and I’ve got to give him credit. I don’t know if he knows it yet, but he’s one of the guys in the conversation because he had a great summer. He made four saves. He helped us out in Toronto and he has good experience playing on the right side of the puck – we just haven’t had a guy like him at the big three in quite a while. He’s one of the guys who we’re excited about because we think he