What about Jokic brothers?” It’s a question that has been asked at basketball camps where these two young men play together in Utah. “I don’t know,” Kyrie said. “I don’t know. I’m not going to make any comments right now.” Both of them have said that they expect to play their senior years together. If Kyrie is any hint of the player he’ll become, then this will be the perfectWhat about Jokic brothers? In other words, what about “the Big Four” of the Nuggets? At this time, it’s hard for me to make predictions on the NBA as I’m not a basketball person so I’ll have to wait and see how all of these guys play with each other.

Last season was my second time seeing Jokic and I thought he played pretty darned well. Yes, it was only a season and I still can’t sayWhat about Jokic brothers?

It’s not easy to get on a short list of ‘best players in the league’ but one of the best, who has been in the league since he was a teenager, is J.J. and his brother T.J.

Jokic brothers on the list by NBA.com

  1. DeMarcus Cousins

A first-team All-NBA selection in 1999, Cousins was the NBA’s sixth-leading scorer the season