What about Jimmy O. Yang? Is he a big boy now?

I believe we are discussing whether a “good” and “great” teacher are the same, or maybe even whether a “bad” teacher is a better teacher than a “good” teacher. What of Jimmy Yang? Is he that good a teacher, or a “great” teacher? I am not talking about his work as a teacher, I am talking about his work in the classroom. What can we say, that without a doubt, Jimmy “What about Jimmy O. Yang?

When I was young, I was also the editor of a small newsroom, where I also had my first run-in with Jimmy O. Yang. I was the only one in the office, and it was a difficult situation, but I didn’t want everyone else to be mad at me. Eventually, Jimmy just left the situation. This is a story that I believe should become part of my personal memoirs.

It all happened back in 1988, as my editor at theWhat about Jimmy O. Yang? Jimmy O. Yang, well known for his role in the sitcom “Fresh Off the Boat” as the kind-hearted and intelligent Uncle Tso, has now been arrested for allegedly attempting to extort money from a Chinese restaurant in New York City. It seems he’s been making a habit of extorting people for cash all over town, and not just with Chinese restaurants.

Uncle Tso: You gotta pay those bills, buddy. [To Chinese restaurant] Jimmy