What about Iowa football? The Hawkeyes lost to Michigan on the field, but in the end they were able to take three from the Wolverines. Can they beat Penn State on the road? Iowa has not beaten Penn State on the road since 1963 and hasn’t beaten them at home since 1957, but I think this is possible because this is likely to be their toughest game of the season. The Penn State offense is very balanced, but Iowa is very good at stopping them on the ground.

Michigan has not beatenWhat about Iowa football?

Well that’s the question, and I asked the same thing in response to that, but we’ll save it for another day.

Today, for me, it’s just the fact that we’re on deadline for next year. That’s the biggest thing.

“We’ve started making our final budget numbers and they’re about $2M [in 2012]. We thought we would get most of theWhat about Iowa football? We’re not making any official predictions for the 2020 college football season, but I’m going to try and give you some of my own.

Most people were hoping for a resurgence this year. After the first eight weeks of the season, I think a lot of people (i.e. me) got it wrong. The big story of the season had nothing to do with Iowa football and everything to do with the rise of the other Big Ten West team.


title: What about Iowa football?

What about Iowa football? The Hawkeyes lost to Michigan on the field, but in the end they were able to take three from the Wolverines. Can they beat Penn State on the road? Iowa has not beaten Penn State on the road since 1963 and hasn’t beaten them at home since 1957, but I think this is possible because this is likely to be their toughest game of the season. The Penn State offense is very balanced, but Iowa is very good at stopping them on the ground.

Michigan has not beatenWhat about Iowa football?

Well that’s the question, and I asked the same thing in response to that, but we’ll save it for another day.

Today, for me, it’s just the fact that we’re on deadline for next year. That’s the biggest thing.

“We’ve started making our final budget numbers and they’re about $2M [in 2012]. We thought we would get most of theWhat about Iowa football? We’re not making any official predictions for the 2020 college football season, but I’m going to try and give you some of my own.

Most people were hoping for a resurgence this year. After the first eight weeks of the season, I think a lot of people (i.e. me) got it wrong. The big story of the season had nothing to do with Iowa football and everything to do with the rise of the other Big Ten West team.