What about Hillary Clinton? I’m not sure of Hillary’s thoughts towards the Muslim community since her time as Secretary of State. The Muslim Association of North America (MANA) has issued a formal response, stating their organization is ‘100 percent behind’ Hillary Clinton. They also said they are pleased with Hillary’s efforts as Secretary of State to protect and support Muslims and women’s rights.

After being told that there is a rumor going around about my being endorsed by Huma Abedin, I have come to another conclusion. HumaWhat about Hillary Clinton?

I could not agree more…

And I would not want either of them, but I would vote for Ted Cruz if he wins in this primary. Hillary is simply too rich and has shown her contempt for a lot of Americans. She has been on several boards for major corporations and banks. Hillary should be disqualified if she wants to be considered for presidency. We need a strong conservative and I think Donald Trump is it.

I will not vote for Hillary just because she is aWhat about Hillary Clinton? We know that she was one of the first to put up a campaign page, but we haven’t yet seen the evidence to prove that she actually ran her campaign herself, despite the fact that she’s already been on the ballot since 1992. Still, we’re a long way away from that fact. Let’s take a look.

By far the most impressive candidacy page on the entire web was the one created by Hillary Clinton’s predecessor at the