What about Harry Styles Eternals? That one isn’t being announced until June, is it?

I can’t believe you still can’t get that one, that’s a gem in the collection (for real fans there are about 12 of them).

I will post a message on my Facebook wall when the announcement comes out and see if people are interested in a giveaway, especially if this news is leaked in advance.

I am really excited for the reveal as I have had a lot of fun with it since theWhat about Harry Styles Eternals? He was on the cover of the magazine last year, and he was the best-dressed person on the show.

Bella Thorne?

I mean, come on, we all know that Bella Thorne is a horrible person, but do people really seriously forget that she’s the daughter of Twilight star Kristen Stewart and Twilight director Marc Webb? I don’t care how many bad Twilight books they’ve made out of her…I just don’What about Harry Styles Eternals? What is their deal? Is this a Disney rip-off or they really are something special and unique?

Disney and Marvel seem like a perfect marriage for both the media giant and the comic book company: the company which creates the most successful and influential characters of our time. The thing is though that the relationship is not without flaws. Disney is a studio famous for some of the most beautiful animated feature films of all times, while Marvel is a Marvel Comics series that has spawned some of the biggest