What about Giants vs Cowboys?

I think this thread is going to take on a life of its own, but I’ll say this…. Giants are playing the Cowboys in Dallas. I saw the Cowboys lost last week because of a dropped pass and a late penalty of their own. So, if our game is the same, the Giants can just say screw ‘em all!

I want a rematch like Giants vs. Cowboys. I want a matchup like that. I want the Giants to win it. I want toWhat about Giants vs Cowboys?

I think they are the same but different. I don’t mean that negatively in the sense that it’s the same game but what it really is is a comparison of two games.

In the end it’s all about the winners.

We’ve got both, but I think that the NFC will win it, either way. The NFC East is pretty well locked up right now.

It is indeed a good game Sunday. In the long run, if it comes downWhat about Giants vs Cowboys?

This is the second one I have for you today. We’re doing a game of 3, so you can use your extra team to make your own team. We have the Giants/Giants (Green bay) vs the Cowboys/Cowboys (Dallas).

I think we have a game, but no, we don’t. It’s possible that we don’t because there’s not time to play it, but since we have a bunch of other games to play, we couldn