What about Fetty Wap?

I have a problem with Fetty Wap who has just come back to town recently. I heard he said this past weekend that he was a “f*cking fool” and that he was only here for one reason but to tell everybody he knew. He was in the process of being deported and I am at a loss to see how he was in the country for one reason but to do the exact opposite. I have a problem with this person as he is an entertainer for aWhat about Fetty Wap? We’ll soon find out!

By Michael Patrick Lynch | May 1, 2015

When it comes to social media, Twitter is king. But can Twitter really be considered the king of social media?

Well, not everyone agrees. And that’s where the conversation comes in. According to a new study commissioned by Twitter, in 2014 we spent an average of six months on Twitter, while Facebook spent just five.

Twitter has been a social media darling. In factWhat about Fetty Wap?

So yesterday, after I sent the initial letter to Kanyer, the second came in the mail. It had been sent to a PO box with a zip code very close to mine. At first I was furious that I had wasted a few hours of my day writing this letter, and then the anger faded as I read the accompanying letter. This letter said, and this is from the person who sent it, “This is the woman who made a racist, sexist, homophobic and