What about Eternals?

This was the first question I asked myself after watching the trailer for Mortal Kombat X: My first thought was that the game would feature the classic storyline of the previous Mortal Kombat games combined with brand new gameplay elements. However, that’s not quite what happened.

At the time, my understanding of the story was based around the “Ultimate Eternals” storyline, which you can read here. I felt that the game’s story was a bitWhat about Eternals?

This is a discussion on About Eternals? within the Game Programming forums, part of the General Programming Boards category; Hi. I’m writing a game/game engine I think of a kind of ‘elevator puzzle’ sort of thing. The game is supposed to be a 2D “puzzle” type game. In the game, it’s hard to reach the top of the elevator…

About Eternals?

I’m writing a gameWhat about Eternals? If there is a movie coming out (or soon coming out) based on Marvel, chances are it will feature Iron Man, Thor, or maybe even The Incredible Hulk. If that’s the case, it will probably be a long time before we see a Spider-Man movie. Or Avengers. Or Doctor Strange. Or Black Panther.

And I would be shocked if the X-Men will be rebooted. That just doesn’t seem likely.

I’m not really sure. I

title: What about Eternals?

What about Eternals?

This was the first question I asked myself after watching the trailer for Mortal Kombat X: My first thought was that the game would feature the classic storyline of the previous Mortal Kombat games combined with brand new gameplay elements. However, that’s not quite what happened.

At the time, my understanding of the story was based around the “Ultimate Eternals” storyline, which you can read here. I felt that the game’s story was a bitWhat about Eternals?

This is a discussion on About Eternals? within the Game Programming forums, part of the General Programming Boards category; Hi. I’m writing a game/game engine I think of a kind of ‘elevator puzzle’ sort of thing. The game is supposed to be a 2D “puzzle” type game. In the game, it’s hard to reach the top of the elevator…

About Eternals?

I’m writing a gameWhat about Eternals? If there is a movie coming out (or soon coming out) based on Marvel, chances are it will feature Iron Man, Thor, or maybe even The Incredible Hulk. If that’s the case, it will probably be a long time before we see a Spider-Man movie. Or Avengers. Or Doctor Strange. Or Black Panther.

And I would be shocked if the X-Men will be rebooted. That just doesn’t seem likely.

I’m not really sure. I