What about Eagles?

I’m pretty sure this is one of the most common arguments I get in my daily emails with people asking if we can get tickets to Eagles game. I can’t believe I didn’t hear this from my peers in college.

When I was in college, my friend went to a friend’s house party and got to listen to them watching a game on the television there. He was so drunk he didn’t even get to watch the 2nd half of the game. However, heWhat about Eagles? In our weekly game-time countdown, we look at the fantasy football implications of each game of Week 10.

The fantasy football season is in full swing. Over the past couple of weeks, we’ve seen some very exciting games. In fact, over the past couple of weeks, we have managed to go without a game with a goose egg. That means we’re finally getting some decent football for the weekend. All things considered, this could end up being a really goodWhat about Eagles?

This week’s Eagles/Colts game is a doozy. Eagles fans are looking for a Super Bowl win and nothing less. If the Eagles were to win (which is pretty unlikely), the fans would turn on the Colts, start a riot, and drive the players into the stands to celebrate the win as a sign of respect for the fans. They would throw beer cans and other trash at the players, which would make sense considering this is the year we get to witness the