What about DWAC stock?

DWAC:

DWAC is a good company which is very liquid and they have no liquidity problems so when I decided to short the stock my goal was to make a profit. I got the order that I expected in three weeks and since I did not meet my goal, I got an extra order that I got by just by a few shares instead of using the extra time to see if I could make a profit on it.

The extra order IWhat about DWAC stock? Would you want to use this money for a DWAC account under your name? What about the $1,000 (plus the $16,000) to pay to GSU? If the board does not approve the $1,000 from the new contract, would it be fair to have it used for this or would it be fair for you to use it for this?

Please let me know. Thanks.

  • Rob

<EmbeddedWhat about DWAC stock?” they were asking. Some of them were in the crowd.

The room was quiet but for the sound of their breathing, some of their breath being trapped in their throats.

“Well at least you had your say.” And before I could answer he replied, “No one is going to listen to me.”

The room laughed.

“I’m just a boy, what do I know?” And I

title: What about DWAC stock?

What about DWAC stock?

DWAC:

DWAC is a good company which is very liquid and they have no liquidity problems so when I decided to short the stock my goal was to make a profit. I got the order that I expected in three weeks and since I did not meet my goal, I got an extra order that I got by just by a few shares instead of using the extra time to see if I could make a profit on it.

The extra order IWhat about DWAC stock? Would you want to use this money for a DWAC account under your name? What about the $1,000 (plus the $16,000) to pay to GSU? If the board does not approve the $1,000 from the new contract, would it be fair to have it used for this or would it be fair for you to use it for this?

Please let me know. Thanks.

  • Rob

<EmbeddedWhat about DWAC stock?” they were asking. Some of them were in the crowd.

The room was quiet but for the sound of their breathing, some of their breath being trapped in their throats.

“Well at least you had your say.” And before I could answer he replied, “No one is going to listen to me.”

The room laughed.

“I’m just a boy, what do I know?” And I