What about Dodgers? I don.t think they will win this year. I think the Dodgers are going to play well in April and be able to get to.500 but I don’t see them winning more than 2 or 3 games in May. For that to happen it will require them to have a good bullpen and a great pitching staff. I could see them winning 1 or 2 games in the first half but not more than that.What about Dodgers?

“The team is still strong, is still good, and is one of the best teams in the league, and I believe that going forward,” said O’Neal. “I think as the season unfolds this season, I’ve got a lot of belief things will continue to go well. We have a lot of talent on this team. We have a lot of confidence. We have a lot of confidence in ourselves, and we have a lot of confidenceWhat about Dodgers?”

“I already did,” I said. “I said ‘what about Dodgers?’ three times.”

“Oh, okay,” he said. “So you’re saying that I’m going to play in the Dodgers uniform? Are we going to have a match on that? That’s going to be the highlight of the night, so, how does that sound?”


title: What about Dodgers?

What about Dodgers? I don.t think they will win this year. I think the Dodgers are going to play well in April and be able to get to.500 but I don’t see them winning more than 2 or 3 games in May. For that to happen it will require them to have a good bullpen and a great pitching staff. I could see them winning 1 or 2 games in the first half but not more than that.What about Dodgers?

“The team is still strong, is still good, and is one of the best teams in the league, and I believe that going forward,” said O’Neal. “I think as the season unfolds this season, I’ve got a lot of belief things will continue to go well. We have a lot of talent on this team. We have a lot of confidence. We have a lot of confidence in ourselves, and we have a lot of confidenceWhat about Dodgers?”

“I already did,” I said. “I said ‘what about Dodgers?’ three times.”

“Oh, okay,” he said. “So you’re saying that I’m going to play in the Dodgers uniform? Are we going to have a match on that? That’s going to be the highlight of the night, so, how does that sound?”


title: What about Dodgers?

What about Dodgers? I don.t think they will win this year. I think the Dodgers are going to play well in April and be able to get to.500 but I don’t see them winning more than 2 or 3 games in May. For that to happen it will require them to have a good bullpen and a great pitching staff. I could see them winning 1 or 2 games in the first half but not more than that.What about Dodgers?

“The team is still strong, is still good, and is one of the best teams in the league, and I believe that going forward,” said O’Neal. “I think as the season unfolds this season, I’ve got a lot of belief things will continue to go well. We have a lot of talent on this team. We have a lot of confidence. We have a lot of confidence in ourselves, and we have a lot of confidenceWhat about Dodgers?”

“I already did,” I said. “I said ‘what about Dodgers?’ three times.”

“Oh, okay,” he said. “So you’re saying that I’m going to play in the Dodgers uniform? Are we going to have a match on that? That’s going to be the highlight of the night, so, how does that sound?”


title: What about Dodgers?

What about Dodgers? I don.t think they will win this year. I think the Dodgers are going to play well in April and be able to get to.500 but I don’t see them winning more than 2 or 3 games in May. For that to happen it will require them to have a good bullpen and a great pitching staff. I could see them winning 1 or 2 games in the first half but not more than that.What about Dodgers?

“The team is still strong, is still good, and is one of the best teams in the league, and I believe that going forward,” said O’Neal. “I think as the season unfolds this season, I’ve got a lot of belief things will continue to go well. We have a lot of talent on this team. We have a lot of confidence. We have a lot of confidence in ourselves, and we have a lot of confidenceWhat about Dodgers?”

“I already did,” I said. “I said ‘what about Dodgers?’ three times.”

“Oh, okay,” he said. “So you’re saying that I’m going to play in the Dodgers uniform? Are we going to have a match on that? That’s going to be the highlight of the night, so, how does that sound?”


title: What about Dodgers?

What about Dodgers? I don.t think they will win this year. I think the Dodgers are going to play well in April and be able to get to.500 but I don’t see them winning more than 2 or 3 games in May. For that to happen it will require them to have a good bullpen and a great pitching staff. I could see them winning 1 or 2 games in the first half but not more than that.What about Dodgers?

“The team is still strong, is still good, and is one of the best teams in the league, and I believe that going forward,” said O’Neal. “I think as the season unfolds this season, I’ve got a lot of belief things will continue to go well. We have a lot of talent on this team. We have a lot of confidence. We have a lot of confidence in ourselves, and we have a lot of confidenceWhat about Dodgers?”

“I already did,” I said. “I said ‘what about Dodgers?’ three times.”

“Oh, okay,” he said. “So you’re saying that I’m going to play in the Dodgers uniform? Are we going to have a match on that? That’s going to be the highlight of the night, so, how does that sound?”