What about Daylight Savings?

I do not know any people here who do not know about Daylight Savings.

So when does the clock say it should be back?

It is also very very confusing.

And if anyone knows the answer please let me know ASAP!

I am a bit confused about what is going on with Daylight Savings.

I live in North Queensland, Australia and don’t receive daylight savings until around 1am each evening.

It is just very hardWhat about Daylight Savings?

I have to admit that when I was growing up I was a total weirdo about daylight savings time. I remember in high school sitting on the front porch in our old house and watching the clock. I can’t remember if it was always 6:00 AM or what, but I sat up there and watched the clock, waiting for the clock to start moving, and when it finally did, I looked at my watch. It read 12:00 AM. I know this was a longWhat about Daylight Savings?

I am an avid blogger and a stay-at-home mom so I know how to deal with the extra hour of sleep. However, this will be the first time that we have actually skipped (not gone back to) Daylight Savings Time on my husband’s side of the family.

My husband loves Daylight Savings Time, so I told him what to do when the time rolls around for all the non-DST days. He started his day and we went out to eat at

title: What about Daylight Savings?

What about Daylight Savings?

I do not know any people here who do not know about Daylight Savings.

So when does the clock say it should be back?

It is also very very confusing.

And if anyone knows the answer please let me know ASAP!

I am a bit confused about what is going on with Daylight Savings.

I live in North Queensland, Australia and don’t receive daylight savings until around 1am each evening.

It is just very hardWhat about Daylight Savings?

I have to admit that when I was growing up I was a total weirdo about daylight savings time. I remember in high school sitting on the front porch in our old house and watching the clock. I can’t remember if it was always 6:00 AM or what, but I sat up there and watched the clock, waiting for the clock to start moving, and when it finally did, I looked at my watch. It read 12:00 AM. I know this was a longWhat about Daylight Savings?

I am an avid blogger and a stay-at-home mom so I know how to deal with the extra hour of sleep. However, this will be the first time that we have actually skipped (not gone back to) Daylight Savings Time on my husband’s side of the family.

My husband loves Daylight Savings Time, so I told him what to do when the time rolls around for all the non-DST days. He started his day and we went out to eat at